Streaming Media Magazine Readers' Choice Awards Breakfast 2015


Join Streaming Media Magazine editor, Eric Schumacher-Rassmusen, and emcee, Jose Castillo of ThinkJose, as we celebrate the winners of the 8th annual Streaming Media Readers' Choice Awards. In addition to the awards ceremony taking place at this year's Streaming Media West conference the winners will be featured in an article in Streaming Media magazine and on, as well as in our Streaming Media Xtra newsletter. This year's awards are sponsored by Ustream, Elemental, Epiphan, and Teradek.

Streaming Media West 2015 Similar Videos

More Similar Videos